Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty
Adam Banwarth Adjunct Faculty


abanwarth@vcu.edu
Alexis Brown Adjunct Faculty


brownas6@vcu.edu
Antonio Abbate, MD, PhD Affiliate Faculty


antonio.abbate@vcuhealth.org
Christine Booker Adjunct Faculty


cebooker@vcu.edu
Deborah Getty Adjunct Faculty


dgetty@vcu.edu
Edwin Stumpf Adjunct Faculty


ehstumpf@vcu.edu
Ginell Ampey Adjunct Faculty


gampey@vcu.edu
Heidi Hertz Adjunct Faculty


hlhertz@vcu.edu
Jacob Powell Adjunct Faculty


powelljp2@vcu.edu
Jonathan Davis Adjunct Faculty


davisjk6@vcu.edu
Kyle Davis Adjunct Faculty


davisjk6@vcu.edu
Marcie Wright Adjunct Faculty


mswright@vcu.edu
Theresa Teekah Adjunct Faculty


teekahtr@vcu.edu