R. Lee Franco

R. Lee Franco, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

and Department Chair

Youngdeok Kim

Youngdeok Kim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

and Associate Department Chair

Anette Loughran-Fjeldstad

Anette Simble Loughran-Fjeldstad, Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor

and Director of Graduate Studies

Matthew Scott

Matthew Scott

Teaching Assistant Professor

and Director of Undergraduate Studies